Meeting and Events within the Province


2022
4th Tue 28.06.22 Sir Oliver Starkey Preceptory No.430, Slough  
Last Wed 29.06.22 Cressing Preceptory No.264, Beaconsfield Installation
July
1st Fri 01.07.22 Beaumont Preceptory No.323, Bicester  
2nd Tue 12.07.22 Wellesley Preceptory No.204, Sindlesham Installation
August
3rd Wed 17.08.22 Outremer Preceptory No.474, Newbury  
September
1st Fri 02.09.22 Preceptory of Improvement, Wokingham POI
2nd Fri 09.09.21 Terra Sancta Preceptory No.487, Chipping Norton Installation
2nd Mon 12.09.22 Aylesbury Preceptory No.389, Aylesbury  
3rd Mon 19.09.22 Provincial Priory of the Temple, Sindlesham  
4th Mon 26.09.22 Bisham Abbey Preceptory No.691, Marlow  
4th Tue 27.09.22 Sir Oliver Starkey Preceptory No.430, Slough  
1st 5th Thu Sept-Nov 29.09.22 Leslie Felgate Dring Preceptory No.637, Beaconsfield  
October
1st Tue 04.10.22 Robert de Turnham Preceptory No.499, Bletchley  
1st Fri 07.10.22 Beaumont Preceptory No.323, Bicester  
1st Fri 07.10.22 St Hugh Preceptory No.314, Banbury  
3rd Thu 20.10.22 Robert Loyd Preceptory No.438, Caversham  
Last Wed 26.10.22 Cressing Preceptory No.264, Beaconsfield  
November
2nd Tues 08.11.22 Wellesley Preceptory No.204, Sindlesham  
2nd Fri 11.11.22 Cygnet Preceptory No.464, Beaconsfield Installation
3rd Tue 15.11.22 Great Priory of Malta at FMs' Hall, London  
3rd Wed 16.11.22 Crusaders Preceptory No.258, Wokingham  
4th Sat 26.11.22 Preceptory of Coeur de Lion No.29, Oxford  
4th Mon 28.11.22 Provincial Priory of Malta, Sindlesham  
December
1st Wed 07.12.22 St Hugh Preceptory No.314, Banbury  
2nd Wed 14.12.22 William Warde Preceptory No.705, Winslow  
2nd Fri 09.12.22 Preceptory of Improvement, Wokingham POI
3rd Mon 19.12.22 Preceptory of Friendship and Care No.514, Sindlesham  
5pm 25.12.22 Christmas Day Prayer *  
2023
January
2nd Mon 09.01.23 Aylesbury Preceptory No.389, Aylesbury  Installation
3rd Tue 17.02.23 Bisham Abbey Preceptory No.691, Marlow  
February
1st Tue 07.02.23 Robert de Turnham Preceptory No.499, Bletchley Installation
2nd Tue 14.02.23 Wellesley No.204, Sindlesham  
2nd Fri 10.02.23 Cygnet Preceptory No.464, Beaconsfield  
3rd Wed 15.02.23 Crusaders Preceptory No.258, Wokingham  
3rd Thu 16.02.23 Robert Loyd Preceptory No.438, Caversham  
4th Sat 25.02.23 Preceptory of Coeur de Lion No.29, Oxford  
March
1st Fri 04.03.23 Preceptory of Improvement, Wokingham POI
2nd Fri 10.03.23 Terra Sancta Preceptory No.487, Chipping Norton  
3rd Fri 18.03.23 William Warde Preceptory No. 705, Winslow  
4th Wed 22.03.23 Preceptory of Friendship and Care No.514, Sindlesham Installation
4th Tue 28.03.23 Sir Oliver Starkey Preceptory No.430, Slough Installation
Last Wed 29.03.23 Cressing Preceptory No.264, Beaconsfield  
1st 5th Thu 30.03.23 Leslie Felgate Dring Preceptory No.637, Beaconsfield Installation
April
1st Fri xx.04.23 Beaumont Preceptory No.323, Bicester *Good Friday* Installation
1st Wed 05.04.23 St Hugh Preceptory No.314, Banbury Installation
3rd Wed 19.04.23 Outremer Preceptory No.474, Newbury  
4th Tue 25.04.23 Bisham Abbey Preceptory No.691, Marlow  
May
2nd Mon 08.05.23 Aylesbury Preceptory No.389, Aylesbury  
2nd Wed 10.05.23 William Warde Preceptory No.705, Winslow  
3rd Tue 16.05.23 Robert de Turnham Preceptory No.499, Bletchley  
3rd Wed 17.05.23 Great Priory of the Temple at FMs' Hall, London  
4th Wed 24.05.23 Crusaders Preceptory No.258, Wokingham Installation
June
1st Fri 02.06.23 Preceptory of Improvement, Wokingham POI
1st Sat 03.06.23 Preceptory of Coeur de Lion No.29, Oxford Installation
2nd Fri 09.06.23 Cygnet Preceptory No.464, Beaconsfield  
3rd Thu 15.06.23 Robert Loyd Preceptory No.438, Caversham Installation
3rd Wed 21.06.23 Outremer Preceptory No.474, Newbury  
3rd Wed 21.06.23 Preceptory of Friendship and Care No.514, Sindlesham  
4th Tue 27.06.23 Sir Oliver Starkey Preceptory No.430, Slough  
Last Wed 28.06.23 Cressing Preceptory No.264, Beaconsfield Installation
July
1st Fri 07.07.23 Beaumont Preceptory No.323, Bicester  
2nd Tue 11.07.23 Wellesley Preceptory No.204, Sindlesham Installation
August
3rd Wed 16.08.23 Outremer Preceptory No.474, Newbury  

*Christmas Day Prayer

The R E Provincial Prior reminds Brother Knights of their obligations to the Order and commends to them the Christmas Day Observance at 5:00pm:

'Preserve, O Lord, Our Brother Knights by land and sea and air
and as we hold them in our thoughts, so keep them in Thy care.'

Quick Contact

New Knights